Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton - High Pointe Park

1 rating

Thought I would get a haircut and been to this location before today and told the stylist , NOT to cut too.much and wanted my hair to lay back and instead she butchered my hair and gave me a freaking buzz cut, TOTALLY OPPOSITE OF WHAT I SAID, so in short NEVER GPING BACK

5 rating

Ask for Holly always a good cut and good barbershop talk

4 rating

Friendly staff.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Chris E. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Thought I would get a haircut and been to this location before today and told the stylist , NOT to c"

5
Eric S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Ask for Holly always a good cut and good barbershop talk"

4
C T. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff."

5
Anna L. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Wo8lH92rko6UcuRSF1Ju1w?hrid=gRCJsknI1OzxL-zzZVieyQ"

5
Charles B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I started going here almost a year ago. Was going to Fantastic Sams and thought I try this place. My"

5
Jeremiah N. | July 31, 2019 Facebook

"great staff super kind and they do a great job"

1
Fidel B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Took my wife to get a haircut and all they did is cut her splitends , they didn't cut it like she wa"

5
Denise F. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Breanna cut my hair again today, she ALWAYS does an excellent job and provides great customer servic"

4
Keith L. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Customer service was great, both Raeann and Crystal did a great job. I was impressed at the theme of"

5
Pete A. | May 17, 2019 Google

"been getting my hair cut here for 2 years now. all the ladies here are just fantastic, but this last"