Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton - High Pointe Park

3 rating

Not too bad. Very friendly young lady at the front desk.

5 rating

Nichole is the best!

5 rating

I will say this picture first time you will definitely want to come back

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

3
Helen | March 30, 2021 Google

" Not too bad. Very friendly young lady at the front desk."

5
ray c. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Nichole is the best!"

5
Michael H. | November 1, 2020 Google

" I will say this picture first time you will definitely want to come back"

5
Taylor A. | October 23, 2020 Google

" This place knows how to give a proper haircut, as long as you have the brain capacity to explain wh"

5
LaShawn S. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Very friendly excellent stylist! Will return!"

5
Brian B. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Staff was friendly and polite. Asked what I wanted and even gave suggestions. The store was also ve"

5
BooJitSu | August 2, 2020 Google

" Cant remember my stylists name. Roller derby chick. She gave me one of the meanest fades i have EVE"

5
Steve S. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Always good service here."

5
Arnold M. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Great attention to detail! If you walk in there with a specific idea of what you want, you're going"

5
Eric J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Health check when entering and very cautious of sanitization and social distancing. I felt very com"