Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton - High Pointe Park

5 rating

Very friendly excellent stylist! Will return!

5 rating

Staff was friendly and polite. Asked what I wanted and even gave suggestions. The store was also very clean. Handled the COVID situation well.

5 rating

Cant remember my stylists name. Roller derby chick. She gave me one of the meanest fades i have EVER gotten. Lines are perfect, flush blending, and perfect texturing up top. Someone give this lady a raise!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
LaShawn S. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Very friendly excellent stylist! Will return!"

5
Brian B. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Staff was friendly and polite. Asked what I wanted and even gave suggestions. The store was also ve"

5
BooJitSu | August 2, 2020 Google

" Cant remember my stylists name. Roller derby chick. She gave me one of the meanest fades i have EVE"

5
Steve S. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Always good service here."

5
Arnold M. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Great attention to detail! If you walk in there with a specific idea of what you want, you're going"

5
Eric J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Health check when entering and very cautious of sanitization and social distancing. I felt very com"

5
Rene B. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Dope cuts"

5
Eamon H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"This is a really nice place if you ever need a hair cut go to this place and shoutout to amber I thi"

5
Stephanie T. | February 29, 2020 Facebook

"I am sure I?ve found my new favorite place"

5
Branson B. | February 10, 2020 Google

"The people were nice and my haircut looked good. Also there is a Jimmy John's next door so that's a "