Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton - High Pointe Park

4 rating

I actually like to get my haircut here. Such nice staffing and quick!

2 rating

Person next to me was asked for the MVP treatment, I never was asked. Hmmm, I tipped my stylist pretty good just because it?s the holidays.

5 rating

Fast service and great hair cuts!This is now my go to place for my boys haircuts.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Isaiah R. | December 27, 2019 Google

"I actually like to get my haircut here. Such nice staffing and quick!"

2
Stephan D. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Person next to me was asked for the MVP treatment, I never was asked. Hmmm, I tipped my stylist pret"

5
Catsmeow G. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Fast service and great hair cuts!This is now my go to place for my boys haircuts."

3
Susan W. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Very slow service they are good but make sure you have about a hour to kill"

5
Sonia A. | November 22, 2019 Google

"My son loves Nichole!"

5
L G. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Very helpful with beard care information, not a long wait"

4
Austin T. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Quick service with a clean facility."

5
barry c. | October 31, 2019 Google

"I'd tell you my stylist but I don't want you guys in there taking all her time. So I'll say they're "

3
kenny l. | October 14, 2019 Google

"It's a sports clips if you go to one you have seen them all. Only reason I give it 3 stars is that t"

1
Chris E. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Thought I would get a haircut and been to this location before today and told the stylist , NOT to c"