Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton - High Pointe Park

4 rating

Awesome some wait but not bad at all

5 rating

Service was fast and efficient. My husband's stylist was polite and did what was asked. There wasn't a conversation when he attempted to start one.

5 rating

We were in from out of town and stopped in here on a whim. My boyfriend and I both have buzz cuts and had the absolute best experience with Laura. She was so funny, smart, and so so good at her craft. I wish I could fly back here just to have her give me my next fade.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

4
Michael P. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Awesome some wait but not bad at all"

5
Courtney F. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Service was fast and efficient. My husband's stylist was polite and did what was asked. There wasn'"

5
Cori B. | November 22, 2021 Google

" We were in from out of town and stopped in here on a whim. My boyfriend and I both have buzz cuts a"

5
Colorado O. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Jaden is great. A very good asset to your company. Take care of her."

5
Derrick L. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Awesome staff!!! they did a great job on my hair and beard exactly what I wanted"

1
Kory W. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Horrible service no one greeted me or anything and they let someone go ahead of me even though I wa"

5
Dave D. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Laura was terrific She did the Viking the wet wanted and she made it look extra good very happy"

5
Todd B. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Danielle is my stylist at this location and she is great. Always reliable and consistent with her c"

5
Danielle B. | August 5, 2021 Google

" The salon is clean , very friendly girls"

1
Carlton W. | July 25, 2021 Google

" I'll NEVER be back after how I was treated at this location."