Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thornton - High Pointe Park

5 rating

Health check when entering and very cautious of sanitization and social distancing. I felt very comfortable. Great job!

5 rating

Dope cuts

5 rating

This is a really nice place if you ever need a hair cut go to this place and shoutout to amber I think because she is a really nice barber

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Eric J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Health check when entering and very cautious of sanitization and social distancing. I felt very com"

5
Rene B. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Dope cuts"

5
Eamon H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"This is a really nice place if you ever need a hair cut go to this place and shoutout to amber I thi"

5
Stephanie T. | February 29, 2020 Facebook

"I am sure I?ve found my new favorite place"

5
Branson B. | February 10, 2020 Google

"The people were nice and my haircut looked good. Also there is a Jimmy John's next door so that's a "

5
Jesse H. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Looking for "Great Clips" skip the lines and go to SPORTS CLIPS"for that man haircut!"

5
james h. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Nicole is great. Good environment. Friendly stylists. I would recommend. Check in online first."

5
Joel K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Abby really is the best listener, she will also make you look like a million bucks!"

4
Isaiah R. | December 27, 2019 Google

"I actually like to get my haircut here. Such nice staffing and quick!"

2
Stephan D. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Person next to me was asked for the MVP treatment, I never was asked. Hmmm, I tipped my stylist pret"